Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact the City Manager's Office

Howard Chan, City Manager
Office: 916-808-7488
Email: hchan@cityofsacramento.org

John Dangberg, Assistant City Manager
Office: 916-808-1222
Email: JDangberg@cityofsacramento.org

Fran Halbakken, Assistant City Manager
Office: 916-808-7194
Email: FHalbakken@cityofsacramento.org

Arturo Sanchez, Assistant City Manager
Office: 916-808-7395
Email: asanchez@cityofsacramento.org

Desmond Parrington, ESC Project Manager
Office: 916-808-5044
Email: DParrington@cityofsacramento.org

Emily Halcon, Homeless Services Coordinator
Office: 916-808-7896
Email: EHalcon@cityofsacramento.org

Khaalid Muttaqi, Director, Gang Prevention and Intervention Task Force
Office: 916-808-5380
Email: KMuttaqi@cityofsacramento.org

Office of Media and Communications

Office of Media & Communications

Administrative Staff

Kathleen Sall, Executive Assistant
Office: 916-808-1228
Email: KSall@cityofsacramento.org

Kathy McAllister, Administrative Analyst
Office: 916-808-7947
Email: KMcAllister@cityofsacramento.org