Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Information

City Treasurer

City Treasurer 

John Colville
jcolville@cityofsacramento.org

Office of the City Treasurer
Historic City Hall
915 I Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-808-5168
Fax: 916-808-5171

 

Investment and
Cash Management 

 

                 

Debt
Management

Vacant
Chief Investment Officer

 

                 

Brian Wong
Debt Manager
bwong@cityofsacramento.org
916- 808-5811

Stacy Hussey
Senior Investment Officer
shussey@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-7746

 

                 

Colin Bettis
Senior Debt Analyst
cbettis@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-8292

Patrick Zalasky
Investment Officer
pzalasky@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-5832

                   

Nii Laryea
Debt Analyst
nlaryea@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-5517

Kimberlie Gladden
Banking Operations Manager
kgladden@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-2675

 

                 

Lisa Yang
Treasury Analyst
lyang@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-2267

Shirley Tupaz
Investment Operations Analyst
stupaz@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-8295

 

                 


Katalyn (Katy) Nguyen
Treasury Analyst
khnguyen@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-5810

 

                 

 

Administration

Valerie Tedrow
Administrative Analyst
vtedrow@cityofsacramento.org
916-808-8294