Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

CONTACT US

Convention and Cultural Services Department
915 I Street, 3rd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-5927
E-mail: Leslie Oldridge

Administrative Staff

The Administrative Division provides policy development and coordination, technical and clerical support to the entire Department. It provides analytical support for the department director, division managers and senior staff to identify, evaluate and recommend program, personnel and fiscal priorities.

Jody Ulich
Director
916-808-5105
julich@cityofsacramento.org

Lennee Eller
Program Manager
916-808-8877
leller@cityofsacramento.org

Sean Arnold
Administrative Officer
916-808-8920
sarnold@cityofsacramento.org

Eva Chiang
Administrative Officer
916-808-5898
ychiang@cityofsacramento.org

Leslie Oldridge
Administrative Assistant
916-808-5927
loldridge@cityofsacramento.org

Dustin Hollingsworth
Facilities & Real Properties Superintendent
916-808-5538
djhollingsworth@cityofsacramento.org

Divisions

Center for Sacramento History
916-808-7072

Crocker Art Museum
916-808-7000

Discovery Museum Science & Space Center
916-808-3942

Fairytale Town
916-808-5233

Old Sacramento
916-808-7031

Sacramento Convention Center Complex - Memorial Auditorium, Community Center Theater
916-808-5291

Sacramento History Museum
916-808-7059

Sacramento Metropolitan Arts Commission
916-808-3992

Sacramento Zoo
916-808-5885