Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

CONTACT US

Convention and Cultural Services Department
1030 15th Street, Suite 250
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-8225
E-mail: Karla Rockberg

Administrative Staff

The Administrative Division provides policy development and coordination, technical and clerical support to the entire Department. It provides analytical support for the department director, division managers and senior staff to identify, evaluate and recommend program, personnel and fiscal priorities.

Jody Ulich
Director
916-808-5105
julich@cityofsacramento.org

Lennee Eller
Program Manager
916-808-8877
leller@cityofsacramento.org

Leslie Wisniewski
Administrative Officer
916-808-8920
lwisniewski@cityofsacramento.org 

Eva Chiang
Administrative Officer
916-808-5898
echiang@cityofsacramento.org  

Leslie Oldridge
Sr. Personnel Transaction Coordinator
916-808-5927
loldridge@cityofsacramento.org

Karla Rockberg
Executive Secretary
916-808-1933
krockberg@cityofsacramento.org

Lily Su
IT Manager
916-808-5039
lsu@cityofsacramento.org

My Tran
Systems Engineer
916-808-8944
mtran@cityofsacramento.org

Dave Sinclair
Systems Engineer
916-808-8933
dsinclair@cityofsacramento.org

Divisions

Center for Sacramento History
916-808-7072

Crocker Art Museum
916-808-7000

Discovery Museum Science & Space Center
916-808-3942

Fairytale Town
916-808-7462

Historic Sacramento City Cemetery
916-264-5621

Old Sacramento
916-808-7031

Sacramento Convention Center Complex - Memorial Auditorium, Community Center Theater
916-808-5291

Sacramento History Museum
916-808-7059

Sacramento Metropolitan Arts Commission
916-808-3992

Sacramento Zoo
916-808-5885