Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact the economic development department

Economic Development staff is committed to promoting and assisting in the success of our businesses. We have qualified staff to assist and facilitate conversations with various departments and other agencies.

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact us.  We are happy to assist!

Economic Development Department
915 I Street, Third Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-7223
Email

JOHN DANGBERG, INTERIM DIRECTOR

Assistant City Manager John Dangberg

Director, Economic Development Department 
Phone: (916) 808-1222
jdangberg@cityofsacramento.org 

MELISSA ANGUIANO

Melissa Anguiano
Economic Development Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-5864 
MAnguiano@cityofsacramento.org

LESLIE FRITZSCHE 

Leslie Fritzsche
Senior Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-5450 
LFritzsche@cityofsacramento.org 

LORRIE LOWRY

Lorrie Lowry
Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-5448 
LLowry@cityofsacramento.org  

TIM PADDEN

Tim Padden
Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-8506 
TPadden@cityofsacramento.org 

VERONICA SMITH

Veronica Smith 
Senior Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-1046 
VASmith@cityofsacramento.org

SABRINA TEFFT

Sabrina Tefft
Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-3789 
STefft@cityofsacramento.org

No Photos

RACHEL HAZLEWOOD

Senior Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-8645 
RHazlewood@cityofsacramento.org 

DENISE MALVETTI

Senior Economic Development Project Manager 
Phone: (916) 808-7064 
DMalvetti@cityofsacramento.org