Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Us

Councilmember Angelique Ashby
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7001
FAX: (916) 808-8406
aashby@cityofsacramento.org

Chief of Staff, Karina Talamantes
(916) 808-7339
ktalamantes@cityofsacramento.org

District Director, Erica Castillo
(916) 808-7167
ecastillo@cityofsacramento.org 

Executive Assistant, Debra Wurgler
(916) 808-5848
dwurgler@cityofsacramento.org

District Parks Liaison, Andre Favila
(916) 759-9200
afavila@cityofsacramento.org

Special Events Coordinator, Deanna Read
(916) 768-1525
dread@cityofsacramento.org