Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Us

Councilmember Angelique Ashby
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-808-7001
FAX: 916-808-8406 
aashby@cityofsacramento.org 

Chief of Staff, Kevin Greene
916-808-7339
kgreene@cityofsacramento.org

Executive Assistant, Debra Wurgler
916-808-5848
dwurgler@cityofsacramento.org

Director of Communications & Outreach, Isabelle Gaillard
916-808-7248
igaillard@cityofsacramento.org

Director of Constituent Affairs, Brandon Black
916-808-7167
bblack@cityofsacramento.org

District Parks Liaison, Elena Quintero
916-410-4998
equintero@cityofsacramento.org