Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options

Stay Informed


Sign up for City of Sacramento email updates.

Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

District 3 Resources

Community Centers

Clunie Community Center
601 Alhambra Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 452-8011
mckinleyparkcenter.org 

East Portal Park Clubhouse
1120 Rodeo Way (Near L Street)
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 808-6060 

Shepard Garden and Arts Center
3330 McKinley Boulevard (in McKinley Park)
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 808-8800

South Natomas Community Center
2921 Truxel Road
Sacramento, CA 95833
(916) 808-1571

Business Associations

East Sacramento Chamber of Commerce
3104 O Street #367  Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 947-9403
eastsacchamber.org
info@eastsacchamber.org

North Sacramento Chamber of Commerce
492 Arden Way or P.O. Box 15468  Sacramento, CA 95851
(916) 925-6773
northsacramentochamber.org
connect@northsacramentochamber.org

Natomas Chamber of Commerce
3511 Del Paso Rd. #160-336  Sacramento, CA 95835
(916) 877-5436
natomaschamber.org
director@natomaschamber.org

Point West Transportation Management Authority (TMA)
Rebecca Garrison, President
1689 Arden Way, #1167B   Sacramento, CA 95835
(916) 812-5678
sacramento-tma.org
rebecca@80corridortma.org

Sacramento Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
Peter Tateishi, President 
One Capitol Mall, Suite 300  Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 552-6800
metrochamber.org    
chamber@metrochamber.org

The River District
Patty Kleinknecht
P.O. Box 630  Sacramento, CA 95812
(916) 321-5599
riverdistrict.net
pattyk@riverdistrict.net

Neighborhood Associations

Neighborhood associations help keep our community safe, clean, and healthy. The Directory provides contact and boundary information for groups at work in your neighborhood. View the associations registered within District 3.

East Sacramento Improvement Association
Paul Noble, President
P.O. Box 19147 Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 451-5271
www.eastsacimprovement.org
noble5@comcast.net 

East Sacramento Preservation
Janet Maira, Contact
Meets every 2nd Wednesday
Meeting Location: A Warren McClaskey Adult Center, Classroom #3
5241 J St., Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 457-2725
eastsacpreservation.org
contact@eastsacpreservation.org 

Gardenland Northgate Neighborhood Association
Annette Emery, President
Stanford Settlement, 450 West El Camino Ave, Sacramento, CA 95833
(916) 296-2650
gnna.info
gnnaboard@gmail.com

Natomas Community Association
Briza Trujillo, President
6 Saginaw Circle  Sacramento, CA  95833
(916)617-8278
natomascommunity.com
filohoy@hotmail.com

River City Commons
Mary Anne Glines, Community Manager
12009 Foundation Place Suite #310
Gold River, CA 95630
916-293-4754
Maryanne.glines@fsresidential.com


River Park Neighborhood Association
Serge Stanich, President
P.O. Box 19866 Sacramento, CA 95819
president@riverparksacramento.net

Sonora Springs Neighborhood Watch
Darryl Hoytt, contact
1845 Alice Way  Sacramento, CA  95834
(916) 359-6092
darryl@dhoytt.com