Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Us

Councilmember Jay Schenirer
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7005; FAX 916-264-7680
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

Chief of Staff, Allison Joe

Executive Assistant, Keilani Paneda
(916) 808-8193; FAX 916-264-7680
kpaneda@cityofsacramento.org

Head of Constituent Affairs, Jess Huang
(916) 808-7005; FAX 916-264-7680
jhuang@cityofsacramento.org

Intern, Katherine Wolfenden
KWolfenden@cityofsacramento.org

Intern, Zelia Gonzales 
ZGonzales@cityofsacramento.org


WayUp Sacramento

Program Director, Shaunda Johnson
Shjohnson@cityofsacramento.org

Oak Park Smart, Sommer Hayes
Sommer@wayupsacramento.org

Program Specialist, Claudia Jasin
CJasin@cityofsacramento.org