Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Us

Councilmember Jay Schenirer
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7005; FAX 916-264-7680
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

Chief of Staff, Joseph Devlin
(916) 808-7234;  FAX 916-264-7680
jdevlin@cityofsacramento.org  

Executive Assistant, Keilani Paneda
(916) 808-8193; FAX 916-264-7680
kpaneda@cityofsacramento.org

Community Relations, Jess Huang
(916) 808-7005; FAX 916-264-7680
jhuang@cityofsacramento.org

 

WayUp Sacramento

Executive Director, Steve Kempster
(916) 808-5440; FAX 916-264-7680
skempster@cityofsacramento.org

Program Development, Claudia Jasin
(916) 808-8827;  FAX 916-264-7680
cjasin@cityofsacramento.org

Program Manager, Samantha Baker
(916) 808-1242; FAX 916-264-7680
sbaker@cityofsacrament.org

Program Manager, Rubie Simonsen
(916) 808-2688; FAX 916-264-7680
rsimonsen@cityofsacramento.org