Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options

Stay Informed


Sign up for City email updates!
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Mayor Steinberg's Office

Mayor Darrell Steinberg
City Hall
915 I Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-5300
Email: MayorSteinberg@cityofsacramento.org

For Scheduling Requests, please use our online request form.

Tina Mora (Executive Assistant to the Mayor)
tmora@cityofsacramento.org

Jaycob Bytel
jbytel@cityofsacramento.org

Helen Hewitt
hhewitt@cityofsacramento.org 

Mariela Medina 
mmedina@cityofsacramento.org

Kelly Fong Rivas (Press)
kfrivas@cityofsacramento.org

Ash Roughani
aroughani@cityofsacramento.org

Crystal Strait
cstrait@cityofsacramento.org

Scott Whyte
swhyte@cityofsacramento.org

Zack Yeates
zyeates@cityofsacramento.org

Ciana Yniguez
cyniguez@cityofsacramento.org