Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Recently completed projects


Project Name Project Contact
Convention Center Generator James Christensen (916) 808-5863
JeChristensen@cityofsacramento.org
City Hall Garage LED Lighting Project Yadi Kavakebi (916)808-8432
YKavakebi@cityofsacramento.org
Hart Senior Center Mark Brown (916) 808-7118
McBrown@cityofsacramento.org
Fairbairn Roof Replacement Jeff Blanton (916) 808-8423
JBlanton@cityofsacramento.org
Sacramento Valley Depot - Phase I Kevin Love (916) 808-5592
KLove@cityofsacramento.org
City Hall Garage Fire Alarm Brian Reilly (916) 808-8427
BReilly@cityofsacramento.org