Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

stormwater Staff

Stormwater Program Management
Sherill Huun, Supervising Engineer
(916) 808-1455
shuun@cityofsacramento.org

Monitoring Element
New Development Element

Dalia Fadl, Senior Engineer
(916) 808-1449
dfadl@cityofsacramento.org

Construction Element
Commercial-Industrial Element
Illicit Discharge

Humberto Amador, Associate Engineer
(916) 808-5411
hamador@cityofsacramento.org

Municipal Operations Element
Fernando Duenas, Associate Engineer
(916) 808-4953
fduenas@cityofsacramento.org

Target Pollutant
Kyle Ericson, Senior Engineer
(916) 808-5390
kericson@cityofsacramento.org

Public Outreach and Education Element
Jessica McCabe, Program Analyst
(916) 808-5921
jmccabe@cityofsacramento.org

Media & Communications
Rhea Serran, Media & Communications Specialist
(916) 808-5594
rserran@cityofsacramento.org