Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact the Office of Innovation and Economic Development 

Economic Development staff is committed to promoting and assisting in the success of our businesses. We have qualified staff to assist and facilitate conversations with various departments and other agencies.

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact us.  We are happy to assist!

Office of Innovation and Economic Development
915 I Street, Fourth Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-7223  (FAX) (916) 808-2677

For media inquiries, please contact:

Jennifer Singer, Media & Communications Specialist
Office: (916) 808-4751 | Cell: (916) 995-4385
jsinger@cityofsacramento.org

Administration


Michael Jasso, Assistant City Manager

(916) 808-1380 | MJasso@cityofsacramento.org

Denise Malvetti, Interim Deputy Director 

(916) 808-7064 | dmalvetti@cityofsacramento.org

Crystal Harland, Administrative Officer

(916) 808-7868 | charland@cityofsacramento.org

Christina Montanez, Administrative Analyst

(916) 808-7867 | cmontanez@cityofsacramento.org

Tiana Jordan, Administrative Technician

(916) 808-2677 | tjordan@cityofsacramento.org

CoMmunity Investment


Leslie Fritzsche, Economic Investment Manager

(916) 808-5450 | lfritzsche@cityofsacramento.org

Sabrina Tefft, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-3789 | stefft@cityofsacramento.org

Amanda Wallace, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5453 | awallace@cityofsacramento.org

Valerie Mamone-Werder, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5451 | vmamone-werder@cityofsacramento.org

Amy Williamson, Financial Empowerment Center Manager

(916) 808-1046 | awilliamson@cityofsacramento.org

Railyards and Riverfront

 

Ellen Sullivan, Senior Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5758 | eesullivan@cityofsacramento.org

Marco Gonzalez, Senior Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5757 | mgonzalez@cityofsacramento.org

Housing


Danielle Foster, Housing Policy Manager

(916) 808-1869 | dfoster@cityofsacramento.org

Economic Development


Denise Malvetti, Economic Development Manager

(916) 808-7064 | dmalvetti@cityofsacramento.org

Mikel Davila, Senior Development Project Manager

(916) 808-8506 | mdavila@cityofsacramento.org

Lorrie Clark, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5448 | llowry@cityofsacramento.org

Ginger Weagraff, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-1222 | gweagraff@cityofsacramento.org

Innovation and Entrepreneurship


Aubree Taylor, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-7191 | ajtaylor@cityofsacramento.org

Human Capital


Kriztina Palone, Workforce Development Manager

(916) 808-2260 | kpalone@cityofsacramento.org

Janine Cooper, Child Care Project Manager

(916) 808-5449 | jcooper1@cityofsacramento.org

Community Engagement


Lynette Hall, Community Engagement Manager

(916) 808-1955 | lhall@cityofsacramento.org

Randy Singh, Volunteer Engagement Specialist

(916) 808-4056 | rsingh@cityofsacramento.org

Brady King, Administrative Analyst

(916) 808-7869 | bking@cityofsacramento.org

Gregory Garcia, Administrative Analyst

(916) 808-5643 | ggarcia1@cityofsacramento.org

Jessica Davalos-Prieto, Administrative Analyst

(916) 808-5640 | jdavalosprieto@cityofsacramento.org