Composition of Technical Panel - Infeasibility Waiver Guidance Document

Categories	Panelists
City Staff Lead	Helen Selph, Project Manager
City Staff Back-up	Kai Lord-Farmer, Senior Planner
Consultant Team	Chris White and Alea German, Frontier Energy
Support Staff	
SMUD Technical Staff	Scott S. Blunk, Electrification and Energy Efficiency
City Staff, Office of the City Manager (Climate)	Jennifer Venema, Climate Lead
City Staff, Building Division	Bridgette Williams, Principal Planner
City Staff, Office of Innovation and Economic Development	Denise Malvetti, Office of Innovation and Economic
(Workforce)	Development
City Staff, Facilities	Elizabeth Weeks, Senior Engineer
Stakeholder Representatives	
Three Manufacturing Representatives – One Manufacturing	Rachel Brown, Robert Lock, Woun Sian Souv
Industry Representative, Two Manufacturing Operators	
Three Business Representatives – Two Chamber or Property	Mathew Sutton, Greg Taylor, Frank Louie
Business Improvement District Representatives, One	
Cultural/Ethnic Business Association Representative	
Two Restaurant Representatives – One Industry	David Soohoo, Kevin Fat
Representative, One Restauranteur Representative	
Two Equity/Environmental Justice Representatives	Jorge Santana, Bishop Chris Baker
Developer, Affordable Housing Representative	Tom White
Developer, Other (Market Rate Housing Representative)	Nikky Mohanna
Homebuilder Representative	Sean Armstrong
Labor Representative	Bob Ward