Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact the City Manager's Office

Howard Chan, City Manager
Office: 916-808-7488
Email: hchan@cityofsacramento.org

Amy Williams, Chief of Staff
Office: 916-808-5014
Email: AWilliams@cityofsacramento.org

Hector Barron, Assistant City Manager - Public Works, Utilities
Office: 916-808-2669
Email: hbarron@cityofsacramento.org

Chris Conlin, Assistant City Manager - Fire Dept., Police Dept., Youth, Parks, & Community Enrichment, Office of Community Response
Office: 916-808-8526
Email: CConlin@cityofsacramento.org

Bridgette Dean, Interim Director, Office of Community Response
Email: bdean@cityofsacramento.org

Leyne Milstein, Assistant City Manager - Finance, Human Resources, IT
Office: 916-808-8491
Email: LMilstein@cityofsacramento.org

Michael Jasso, Assistant City Manager - Community Development, Convention & Cultural Services, Economic Development & Innovation
Office: 916-808-1380
Email: 
MJasso@cityofsacramento.org

 

Office of Media and Communications

Office of Media & Communications

Administrative Staff

Mariela Cruz, Executive Assistant
Office: 916-808-5775
Email: mcruz@cityofsacramento.org

Kelly McAlister, Executive Assistant 
Office: 916-808-1228 
Email: kmcalister@cityofsacramento.org