Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact the Office of Innovation and Economic Development 

Economic Development staff is committed to promoting and assisting in the success of our businesses. We have qualified staff to assist and facilitate conversations with various departments and other agencies.

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact us.  We are happy to assist!

Office of Innovation and Economic Development
915 I Street, Fourth Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-7223  (FAX) (916) 808-2677

For media inquiries, please contact:

Jennifer Singer, Media & Communications Specialist
Office: (916) 808-4751 | Cell: (916) 995-4385
jsinger@cityofsacramento.org

Administration


Michael Jasso, Assistant City Manager

(916) 808-1380 | MJasso@cityofsacramento.org

Melissa Anguiano, Deputy Director

(916) 808-5864 | MAnguiano@cityofsacramento.org

Lauren Martinez, Administrative Analyst

(916) 808-7868 | lmartinez@cityofsacramento.org

Tiana Jordan, Administrative Technician

(916) 808-2677 | tjordan@cityofsacramento.org

Community Investment


Leslie Fritzsche, Economic Investment Manager

(916) 808-5450 | lfritzsche@cityofsacramento.org

Rachel Hazlewood, Senior Development Project Manager

(916) 808-8645 | rhazlewood@cityofsacramento.org

Sabrina Tefft, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-3789 | stefft@cityofsacramento.org

Amanda Wallace, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5453 | awallace@cityofsacramento.org

Valerie Mamone-Werder, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5451 | vmamone-werder@cityofsacramento.org

Amy Williamson, Financial Empowerment Center Manager

(916) 808-1046 | awilliamson@cityofsacramento.org

Railyards and Riverfront


Richard Rich, Principal Project Manager

(916) 808-2519 | rrrich@cityofsacramento.org

Ellen Sullivan, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5758 | eesullivan@cityofsacramento.org

Marco Gonzalez, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5757 | mgonzalez@cityofsacramento.org

Housing


Danielle Foster, Housing Policy Manager

(916) 808-1869 | dfoster@cityofsacramento.org

Economic Development


Denise Malvetti, Interim Economic Development Manager

(916) 808-7064 | dmalvetti@cityofsacramento.org

Darin Gale, Senior Development Project Manager

(916) 808-7190 | dgale@cityofsacramento.org

Mikel Davila, Senior Development Project Manager

(916) 808-8506 | mdavila@cityofsacramento.org

Lorrie Clark, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5448 | llowry@cityofsacramento.org

Ash Roughani, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-7751 | aroughani@cityofsacramento.org

Abraham Salinas, Development Project Manager

(916) 808-5449 | asalinas@cityofsacramento.org

Innovation and Entrepreneurship


Louis Stewart, Chief Innovation Officer

(916) 808-7176 | lstewart@cityofsacramento.org

Aubree Taylor, Administrative Technician

(916) 808-7191 | ajtaylor@cityofsacramento.org

Human Capital


Kriztina Palone, Workforce Development Manager

(916) 808-2260 | kpalone@cityofsacramento.org

Community Engagement


Lynette Hall, Community Engagement Manager

(916) 808-1955 | lhall@cityofsacramento.org

Randy Singh, Neighborhood Resources Coordinator

(916) 808-4056 | rsingh@cityofsacramento.org