Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

covid-19 alert 

CITY HALL REVENUE COUNTER CLOSURE - Walk-in access to the City Hall Revenue Services Counter will not be available beginning Thursday, March 19, 2020.

PAYMENTS ACCEPTED - Payments will be accepted through on-line systems, City Hall drop box on H Street or by mail.

 BUSINESS OPERATION TAX - Questions can be directed to finance@cityofsacramento.org  

DEPP RENEWALS - DEPP can be renewed online during this period.

PARKING CITATIONS - Inquiries for parking citations can be submitted online.

revenue Division

Mission Statement - To educate and provide quality service to each customer by being: Knowledgeable, Resourceful, and Listening.

You can now apply for or renew your Business Operation Tax online.

Location

City Hall (New Building)
915 I Street, 1st Floor
Room 1214

Hours

 Revenue Division (parking citations, business operation tax, and special business permits): (916) 808-8500

Enforcement & Collections: (916) 808-5527

 

 Dates Revenue Division Phones & Public Counter are Closed
January 1, 2020 (Wed) November 11, 2020 (Wed)
January 20, 2020 (Mon) November 26, 2020 (Thurs)
February 17, 2020 (Mon) November 27, 2020 (Fri)
March 31, 2020 (Tues)

December 24, 2020 (Thurs)

May 25, 2020 (Mon) December 25, 2020 (Fri)
July 3, 2020 (Fri)

December 31, 2020 (Thurs)

September 7, 2020 (Mon)  


Sign up to stay informed on City Business News