Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

REVENUE DIVISION

Mission Statement - To educate and provide quality service to each customer by being: Knowledgeable, Resourceful, and Listening.

PAYMENTS ACCEPTED by mail, City Hall drop box on H Street, online, by phone (numbers and hours listed below) or in person (public counter hours listed below).

BUSINESS OPERATIONS TAX - Apply or Renew online.  

Discount Employee Parking Program (DEPP) - Apply online.

RESIDENTIAL PARKING PERMIT - Apply by mail or online.  Information on the permit program can be found here.

PARKING CITATIONS - Inquiries for parking citations can be submitted online.

 

You can now apply for or renew your Business Operation Tax online.

Location

City Hall (New Building)
915 I Street, 1st Floor
Room 1214

Hours and Contact

Public Counter Hours – Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday – 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone Hours – Monday – Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and Friday 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Parking Citations: (916) 808-8500 or ParkingCitation@cityofsacramento.org

Business Operation Tax: (916) 808-8500 or Finance@cityofsacramento.org

Business Permits: (916) 808-8500 or BusinessPermits@cityofsacramento.org

City Invoice Payment: (916) 808-5527 or Finance@cityofsacramento.org

 Holidays - Offices Closed
January 17, 2022 (Mon)  November 11, 2022 (Fri)
February 21, 2022 (Mon) November 24, 2022 (Thurs) 
 March 31, 2022 (Thurs) November 25, 2022 (Fri)
 May 30, 2022 (Mon)  December 23, 2022 (Fri)
 July 4, 2022 (Mon) December 26, 2022 (Mon)
 September 5, 2022 (Mon) December 30, 2022 (Fri) 

Sign up to stay informed on City Business News