Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

CONTACT US

Councilmember Jay Schenirer
915 I Street, 5th Floor, Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 808-7005
FAX (916) 264-7680
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org

Allison Joe
Chief of Staff
ajoe@cityofsacramento.org

Azia Cherry
Executive Assistant
acherry@cityofsacramento.org

Jasleen Escobar
District Representative
Hablo Español
jescobar@cityofsacramento.org

WAYUP SACRAMENTO

Program Director, Michael Blair
Michael@wayupsacramento.org

Oak Park Smart, Sommer Hayes
Sommer@wayupsacramento.org

Program Specialist, Claudia Jasin
CJasin@cityofsacramento.org

CONTACT DISTRICT 5 STAFF