Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options

Stay Informed


Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Mayor Steinberg's Office

Mayor Darrell Steinberg
City Hall
915 I Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-5300

Contact

Questions or Comments, use our contact form or email us at Engage@CityofSacramento.org

Luis Montes (Constituent Services)

lmontes@cityofsacramento.org

916-808-7734 

For Scheduling Requests, please contact:
Tera Flores Hannah (Executive Assistant to the Mayor)

Scheduling Requests

 

For Press/Media Inquiries, please contact:

Andrew Kehoe (Communications Director and media inquiries)
akehoe@cityofsacramento.org

Mary Lynne Vellinga (Chief of Staff)
mlvellinga@cityofsacramento.org

Lloyd Connelly 
lconnelly@cityofsacramento.org

Nicole Cuellar
ncuellar@cityofsacramento.org  

Mariela Medina
mmedina@cityofsacramento.org

Chinua Rhodes
crhodes@cityofsacramento.org

Kelly Fong Rivas
kfrivas@cityofsacramento.org 

Scott Whyte
swhyte@cityofsacramento.org

Zack Yeates
zyeates@cityofsacramento.org

Ciana Yniguez
cyniguez@cityofsacramento.org