Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options

Stay Informed


Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

Contact Mayor Steinberg's Office

Mayor Darrell Steinberg
City Hall
915 I Street, 5th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 808-5300

Contact

For Scheduling Requests, please contact:
Tera Flores Hannah (Executive Assistant to the Mayor)

Scheduling Requests

 

For Press/Media Inquiries, please contact:

Mary Lynne Vellinga (Communications Director and media inquiries)

mlvellinga@cityofsacramento.org

916-808-7881 (desk)

916-599-3724 (cell)

Lloyd Connelly 
lconnelly@cityofsacramento.org

Nicole Cuellar
ncuellar@cityofsacramento.org  

Andrew Kehoe
akehoe@cityofsacramento.org

Mariela Medina
mmedina@cityofsacramento.org

Luis Montes (Constituent Services)
lmontes@cityofsacramento.org

Kelly Fong Rivas (Chief of Staff)
kfrivas@cityofsacramento.org

Scott Whyte
swhyte@cityofsacramento.org

Zack Yeates
zyeates@cityofsacramento.org

Ciana Yniguez
cyniguez@cityofsacramento.org

Questions or Comments email us at Engage@CityofSacramento.org