Accessibility mode is enabled

Skip to Top / Tab to View Menu Options
Skip to Left Navigation / Tab to View Content

William J. Kinney Police Facility

William J. Kinney Police FacilityNorth Command

3550 Marysville Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95838 (map it)
(916) 808-6401
Email the Department

Public counter

Open Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.*

*closed for Lunch from 1:30 p.m. through 2:15 p.m.

(Exception: City Observed Holidays)

Records - (916) 808-0620

Public Services Provided:

  • File (Non-Emergency) Reports
  • Request reports
  • Repo/Towed vehicle Releases
  • Turn in Property
  • Medication Bin for Unwanted Prescription Drugs
  • Accept and route PRA requests
  • Alarm Fees
  • No Record Clearance Letters
  • Arrest Summary
  • Factual Innocence Petitions

District 1 - North of the American River

Includes: American River Parkway, Creekside, Gardenland, Gateway Center, Gateway West, Greenbriar, Heritage Park, Metro Center, Natomas Corporate Center, Natomas Creek, Natomas Crossing, Natomas Park, Northgate, Pell/Main Industrial Park, Regency Park, River Gardens, RP – Sports Complex, South Natomas, Sundance Lake, Valley View Acres, Village (5, 7, 12, 14), Westlake, Willowcreek.

District 2 - North of the American River

Includes: Arden Fair, Ben Ali, Cal Expo, Cannon Industrial Park, Del Paso Heights (East, West), Del Paso Park, Erickson Industrial Park, Glenwood Meadows, Hagginwood, Hansen Park Gold Course, Johnson Business Park, Johnson Heights, Noralto, Northpointe, Norwood Tech, North Sacramento, Oak Knoll, Old North Sacramento, Parker Homes, Point West, Raley Industrial Park, Richardson Village, Robla, South Hagginwood, Strawberry Manor, Swanston Estates, Village Green, Wills Acres, Woodlake, Youngs Heights.

North Command staff

Vance Chandler
 Sacramento Police Department Lieutenant Clayton Buchanan Sacramento Police Department Lieutenant Gerald Landberg  Sacramento Police Department Lieutenant Doug Morse Sacramento Police Department Lieutenant William Conner
Capt. Vance Chandler
Lt. Clayton Buchanan
Executive Lieutenant

Lt. Gerald Landberg
Lt. Doug Morse
Lt. William Conner